Contact

SALES and customer service

Teele Saar

Sales manager

teele@kaubaekspress.ee

+372 56 673 088

JELENA NOVIKOVA

Customer service

info@kaubaekspress.ee

+372 56 220 676

Transport

Maido Jäämees

Logistics manager

maido@kaubaekspress.ee

+372 58188399

Logistic specialist Toomas Jõevee

Carriage forwarding within Tallinn, Tallinn – Haapsalu and to the islands

toomas@kaubaekspress.ee

+372 56216560

Logistic specialist Martti Suur

Carriage forwarding from Tallinn to the Southern Estonia and Pärnumaa

martti@kaubaekspress.ee

+372 56455710

Logistic specialist Lilja Jorgensen

Ida-Virumaa and Lääne-Virumaa

lilja@kaubaekspress.ee

+372 56680282

Logistic specialist Kätlin Kähr

Carriage forwarding from and to the Southern Estonia

tartu@kaubaekspress.ee

+372 58188980

Logistic specialist Martin Pärnapuu

Carriage forwarding from and to the Southern Estonia

tartu@kaubaekspress.ee

+372 5522242

Maris Gerndorf

Key account manager

maris@kaubaekspress.ee

+372 55 04 295

terminal and warehouse

Elmo Mandel

Warehouse and terminal manager

elmo@kaubaekspress.ee

+372 5660 1100

Ove vikat

Tallinn warehouse

ladu@kaubaekspress.ee

+372 56242180

Logistic specialist Ainar Printsmann

Tartu warehouse and terminal

tartuladu@kaubaekspress.ee

+372 740 7040

Riina Lukk

Warehouse assistant

ladu@kaubaekspress.ee

+372 56502226

General contacts

Elo Valter

Assistant- sale invoices

elo@kaubaekspress.ee

+372 55538128

Requisites

Kaubaekspress OÜ

Reg. nr. 10094858
KMKR EE100080328

Reti tee 4, Peetri, Rae vald 75301 Harjumaa

E-mail info@kaubaekspress.ee
Phone +372 56220676

Swedbank EE832200221011447758
SEB EE591010002017776001